From Saturday 5th until Wednesday 23rd December we will be hosting Santa in a Covid secure setting on the lower level of the Darwin Centre. Kids can come and meet the jolly chap for a chat at a safe distance and bring him up to speed on this year’s good deeds and of course their Christmas list.

A socially distanced queueing system will be in place, visitors will be asked to use the available hand sanitiser before going to meet Santa and lastly all visitors over the age of 11 will be expected to wear a face mask while inside The Darwin centre.

When can you meet Santa?

Saturday 5th December 2020: 10.00 – 17.00

Sunday 6th December 2020: 10.30 – 16.00

Wednesday 9th December 2020: 13.00 – 18.45

Saturday 12th December 2020: 10.00 – 17.00

Sunday 13th December 2020: 10.30 – 16.00

Wednesday 16th December 2020: 13.00 – 18.45

Saturday 19th December 2020: 10.00 – 17.00

Sunday 20th December 2020: 10.30 – 16.00

Monday 21st December 2020: 10.00 – 17.00

Tuesday 22nd December 2020: 10.00 – 17.00

Wednesday 23rd December 2020: 13.00 – 18.45

 

We hope to see you soon!